Pages - Menu

Purnima Date Calander2013


26 January (Saturday) Paush Purnima Vrat

25 February (Monday) Magha Purnima Vrat

27 March (Wednesday) Phalguna Purnima Vrat

25 April (Thursday) Chaitra Purnima Vrat

24 May (Friday) Vaishakha Purnima Vrat

23 June (Sunday) Jyaishta Purnima Vrat

22 July (Monday) Ashadha Purnima Vrat

20 August (Tuesday) Shravana Purnima Vrat

19 September (Thursday) Bhadrapada Purnima Vrat

18 October (Friday) Ashwin Purnima Vrat

17 November (Sunday) Kartik Purnima Vrat

16 December (Monday) Margashirsha Purnima Vrat