Amavashya Dates 2013 According to hindu calander


11 January (Friday) Paush Amavasya
10 February (Sunday) Magha Amavasya
11 March (Monday) Phalguna Amavasya
10 April (Wednesday) Chaitra Amavasya
09 May (Thursday) Vaishakha Amavasya
08 June (Saturday) Jyaishta Amavasya
08 July (Monday) Ashadha Amavasya
06 August (Tuesday) Shravana Amavasya
05 September (Thursday) Bhadrapada Amavasya
04 October (Friday) Ashwin Amavasya
03 November (Sunday) Kartik Amavasya
02 December (Monday) Margashirsha Amavasya