Pages - Menu

Purnima(Full Moon Day)2013 Dates


23 June, Sunday - Jyaishta Purnima Vrat
22 July, Monday - Ashadha Purnima Vrat
20 August, Tuesday - Shravana Purnima Vrat
19 September, Thursday - Bhadrapada Purnima Vrat
18 October, Friday - Ashwin Purnima Vrat
17 November, Sunday - Kartik Purnima Vrat
16 December, Monday - Margashirsha Purnima Vrat
15 January, Wednesday - Paush Purnima Vrat
14 February, Friday - Magha Purnima Vrat
16 March, Sunday - Phalguna Purnima Vrat
14 April, Monday - Chaitra Purnima Vrat